Other Elected Officials

Chery Stephens District 10

Cheryl L. Stephens
Cuyahoga County Council - District 10

Janine Boyd

Janine R. Boyd
Ohio House of Representatives - District 9

Sandra Williams

Sandra R. Williams
Ohio Senate - District 21

No Pic

Shontel Brown
United States House of Representatives - District 11

Sherrod Brown

Sherrod Brown
United States Senate

Rob Portman

Rob Portman
United States Senate


Mike DeWine
Governor of Ohio 

President Biden

Joseph R. Biden
President of the United States